Victoria

05/30/2018

[VICTORIA] [GENDER: FEMALE] [AGE: 16-25] [VOICE: ANY]

Bounced from home to home, Victoria is the definition of unstable. When Jude entered her life, she finally allowed herself to dream of a better tomorrow, with him. When he breaks her heart and curses her, she is driven only with the thought of revenge. She's driving around the country, interviewing people who saw him, and leaving him little messages over the radio they shared. She could be better. She could leave him and Manuel alone. But hell hath no fury like a woman scorned.

Audition Script:

Today I reaped my hundredth person. If this were any other job I would be celebrating that milestone. A hundred callers helped, maybe? A hundred suicides averted?

In another life I would work at a call center for the suicide hotlines and prevent people from taking their lives. I'm on the other side of the coin now. I dread waking up every day without you beside me. You made everything more bearable.

I tried abstaining from reaping the weekend after you left me, when was it, in February? I went for about four days before I started getting the cold sweats, and nausea. I ended up upending my stomach on the asphalt outside a dollar store, then I lashed out and killed the mascot. Not my proudest moment. I haven't tried to quell the urge since then.

...
All rights reserved 2018
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started