Erasmus

05/30/2018

[ERASMUS] [GENDER: BOTH] [AGE: 16-25] [VOICE: TENOR-BARITONE]

Erasmus is the youngest of all the Messengers, the most inept, and the most shunned. The other Messengers blame him for trapping Jude down on Earth. He's witty, a shapeshifter, easily jealous, and the underdog. Mother constantly berates him, and he spends him time locating Jude and spying on him using his shapeshifting abilities. An incident in the past has given him a personal vendetta against Jude, who used to be his favorite brother. Will Erasmus ever stand up to Mother? Will he right the wrongs he's committed?

Audition script:

Alright. I'm bored. Lack of people means lack of entertainment. And these demon tracks are getting harder and harder to spot. I need a break. Where's the most populated area here? Billings- right? O-kay. Time to go people watch. Maybe I can steal a sandwich or something. Food sure is good, even if I don't need it.

Where does food go when I digest it? The abyss? No one in the Realm asks the important questions. I should ask Mother. Who am I kidding? She wouldn't answer me, resident number one. Number one disappointment.

...
All rights reserved 2018
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started