Mother

05/30/2018

[MOTHER] [GENDER:FEMALE] [AGE: 16-40] [VOICE: ANY]

Mother is the queen of all Messengers, up in the realm among the clouds they call home. She's cold, haughty, and uncaring about those who she deems to be unworthy of her attention. She spends her time delegating tasks to her many winged children and restoring balance to the world. When her favorite son, Jude, is trapped on Earth, she's not above bending a few rules and breaking a few bodies to get him back to her safely. Unfortunately, this often involves her least favorite son, Erasmus.

Audition script:

The last few hundred years have been rather uneventful. Chaos and order have been mostly balanced, so my children have grown lax in their ways. The gardener grows lazy when the garden needs no tending.

I regret to say that I sense the weakness within me at times. It comes when I think of Jude. My hands clench and my knuckles tint white when I think of how he suffers down on Earth. Damned treaty- I would step foot on Earth if I could and whisk him away. But he got himself into this mess. He has to get himself out of it.

...
All rights reserved 2018
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started