Jude

05/30/2018

[JUDE*] [GENDER: MALE] [AGE: 16-25] [VOICE: TENOR-BARITONE]

*Must be comfortable with playing a gay character.

Jude is charismatic, calculating, and indecisive. He doesn't hesitate to do what's in his best interest, but his one weakness quickly catches up to him- Manuel. Torn between the possibililty of returning home versus his love, he desperately tries to chase both at the same time. However, they are slipping through his fingertips. Which will he choose?


Audition script:

Everything was simpler before I met- you. God, I wish I could go back to the earlier days. When I didn't know how captivating a human could be. When I didn't let my emotions get the better of me. When I was happy with what life in the Citadel had to offer, and I knew where my loyalties lied.

But you- you! With your- arrogant smile, and secret tattoos. I hate you. I hate you for what you've done to me. Mother would scoff if she saw me like this. Perched on a hotel balcony, yearning to fly again. And now, I might have to-

Best not to think about it. Let's just not think about it.

...
All rights reserved 2018
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started